As a freelance writer, I’ve had a lot of great opportunities to try places I’ve been to in new ways. Thus far, my greatest experience with writing has come from the time I’ve spent at Zen Japanese Restaurant.


I had the pleasure of writing up my visit to their newly opened location on 7634 Woodbine Avenue. You can find my post here!  For more information about Zen, you can look here.

And because everyone goes to food blogs for food pictures, I will give you guys a few. 🙂 Of course, I plan on giving you a full review of Zen on this blog as well, hopefully with even more pictures!

Zen Appetizer1 - Jeff Zen Mandarin Pie 1 - Jeff Zen Omakase Sushi3 - Jeff Zen Softshell Crab3 - Jeff Zen Tofu Ice Cream closeup - Jeff Zen Entrance - Jeff

Leave a Reply

